I have never reblogged anything before, but this is too hysterically funny, so I just have to do it.  Dotty comments on each photo on her blog.  You must pop over to see it.

Notes From A She-Hermit ©™®

 

This Shitey Sunday Picture Post is all about LLAMAS AND THEIR HAIRSTYLES. Llama hair is a big money-raking part of the animal beauty industry along with pig plastic surgery (liposuction, tummy tucks, nose jobs), nail care for birds of prey (French polishing is very popular at the moment), and skincare for elephants and other dry animals, (Note: Non of the products are tested on humans. They swear they’re not).

 

 

THE OXFORD FLOP

for the young, educated llama who knows about

lonely clouds and daffodils.

*

*

THE POM-POM

for that special occasion

*

*

THE BUFFALO

I AM a buffalo. I AM.

*

*

THE CATWALK

London. Paris. Milan. New York.

(Please can I have a biscuit? Please? Just one?)

*

*

THE DISCO BOFF

Yes sir, I can boogey

all night looooooong.

*

*

THE SID VICIOUS

It’s a nice day for a WHITE WEDDING

*

*

THE GAWKY…

View original post 43 more words

